2018-19 AAEA Board

 

Elected Positions (Voting Members)
President Tammie Clark teachertammie@gmail.com
Past President Connie Deal Connie_Deal@montgomeryacademy.org
President Elect Tricia Oliver toliver@lee-scott.org
Secretary Sally Chambliss sally.chambliss@mps.k12.al.us
Treasurer Phyllis Horne phyllis.horne@yahoo.com          
Supervision/Adm Shelley Bailey lovestoteachart@gmail.com
Higher Ed Lindsay Parris owlindsay@gmail.com
Secondary Div Evelyn Shoults eshoults@stjweb.org
Middle Div Pamela Coffman jonesy123@bellsouth.net
Elementary Div Amhad Austin aaustinart@yahoo.com
Museum Div Kim Vice Mitchell kim@carnegiearts.org
Retired Div Sharon Christman Saccr8rt@att.net
Pre-Serv/Mentor Anna Nichols artteacherhelp4al@gmail.com
 

Appointed Positions (Non-Voting Members)

Parliamentarian

Parliamentaritan- Elect

Betsy Logan

Jimmy McGowin

rbjlogan@bellsouth.net

jnm2@charter.net

Newsletter Abby Kuhn abby.m.kuhn@gmail.com
Technology Amber Henson ahenson@enterpriseschools.net
Membership Linda Miller elleoz@bellsouth.net
Scholarship Jack Vest jvest18@charter.net
Conference Chair Natalie Roig McKnight nroig@tusc.k12.al.us
Conf. Evaluations Paige Vitulli paigevitulli@gmail.com
YAM Julie Harrison julienharrison@gmail.com
Nat. Art Honor Victoria Smith vks84@aol.com
 

Regional Representatives (Non-Voting Members)

Mobile/Baldwin Julie Kogan JKogon@stpaulsmobile.net
Mont/Art Ed Central BeeLee Tullos Beelee_tullos@montgomeryacademy.org
Birmingham Laura Beale laurabbeale@hotmail.com
Tuscaloosa Natalie Roig McKnight nroig@tusc.k12.al.us
Auburn/East Central Alicia Hames ahames@auburnschools.org
Dothan/Wiregrass Amber Henson ahenson@enterpriseschools.net
North Alabama/Huntsville    
Decatur/Morgan County Linda Miller or Tammie Clark  
State Arts Organizations
Alabama Alliance for Arts Education Donna Russell donnarussell@alaae.org
State Dept. of Education Andy Meadows ameadows@alsde.edu
AL State Council on the Arts Diana Greene diana.green@arts.alabama.gov