AAEA Board

f0d08d9e-607d-4100-ae4f-98b528e9e517

Alabama Art Education Association

Elected Board Members

2016-2017

2018-2019

President

Connie Deal

Connie_Deal@montgomeryacademy.org

President-Elect

Tammie Clark

teachertammie@gmail.com

Past-President/Awards

Kelly Berwager

artdoc664@yahoo.com

Secretary

Bee Lee Tullos

Beelee_tullos@montgomeryacademy.org

Secretary -Elect

 

Treasurer

Suzy Harris

sharris@artsbma.org

Treasurer-Elect

 

2016-2017

2018-2019

Supervision/Administration

Paige Vitulli

paigevitulli@gmail.com

Supervision/Administration-Elect

Higher Education Division

Mary Beth Johns

mary.beth.johns@athens.edu

Higher Education Division-Elect

Secondary Division

Natalie Roig

nroig@tusc.k12.al.us

Secondary Division-Elect

2016-2017

2018-2019

Middle Division

Casey Williamson

cwilliamson@jefcoed.com

Middle Division-Elect

Elementary Division

Linda Miller

elleoz@bellsouth.net

Elementary Division-Elect
Retired Division

Sharon Christman

saccr8rt@att.net

Retired Division-Elect

APPOINTED BOARD MEMBERS   

(non-voting)

2016-2017 2018-2019

Parliamentarian

Bee Lee Tullos

Beelee_tullos@montgomeryacademy.org

Parliamentarian-Elect

Newsletter

Julie Harrison

jnharrison@chilton.k12.al.us

Abby Kuhn

abby.m.kuhn@gmail.com

Newsletter-Elect

Social Media/Technology

Tricia Oliver

toliver@lee-scott.org

Olsen Ross

olsen@olsenross.com

Social Media/Technology -Elect  
2016-2017 2018-2019

Membership

Lindsay Mouyal

artlindsay@yahoo.com

Membership-Elect

Pre-Service/Mentoring

Sharon Christman

saccr8rt@att.net

Anna Nichols

anichols@jefcoed.com

Scholarship & Competition

Alicia Hames

ahames@auburnschools.org

Scholarship-Elect

2016 Conference Chair(s)

Connie Deal

Bee Lee Tullos

2017 Conference Chair-Elect

Youth Art Month Chair

April Watson

aprilrwatson@gmail.com

Youth Art Month-Elect 
2016-2017 2018-2019
National Art Honor Society

Elyse Jordan

Elyse.jordan@gmail.com

 

AAAE  Representative

Jessica Thompson

Jessica.thompson@warrenaverett.com

District Representatives

2016-2017

 2018-2019

Mobile / Baldwin Area

Karin Marrero

 

Montgomery Area/Art Ed Central

BeeLee Tullos

beelee_tullos@montgomeryacademy.org

 

Birmingham Area

abby.m.kuhn@gmail.com

 

Tuscaloosa  Area

Sheila Kapaska-Merkel

 

Decatur Area

Tammie Clark

teachertammie@gmail.com

 

Auburn/East Central Alabama Area

Alicia Hames

ahames@auburnschools.org

 

Dothan/Wiregrass Area

Kayla Boyd

kboyd@enterpriseschools.net

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *