2020-2022 Board of Directors

Elected Positions (Voting Members)
President Tricia Oliveraaeapres@gmail.com
Past PresidentTammie Clarkaaeapastpres@gmail.com
President ElectMary Jane Cokeraaea.pres.elect@gmail.com
SecretaryJack Vest
TreasurerSharon Christmanaaeabusinessoffice@gmail.com
Supervision/AdmShelley Bailey
Higher EdKelly Berwagerhighereducationchair@gmail.com
Secondary DivEvelyn Shoultssecondarydiv@gmail.com
Middle DivAmanda Youngblood
Elementary DivRebecca Wallaaeaelem@gmail.com
Museum DivKaci Normanaaeamuseumdivision@gmail.com
Retired DivSally Chamblissaaearetired@gmail.com
Pre-Serv/MentorAnna Nicholsartteacherhelp4al@gmail.com
    Appointed Positions (Non-Voting Members)
Parliamentarian   Betsy Logan   aaeaparlimentarian@gmail.com
Newsletter/Social MediaShelbye Reeseaaeanewsletter796@gmail.com
Technology/WebsiteTiffany Alaaaeatech@gmail.com
MembershipLinda Milleraaeamembers@gmail.com
Scholarship/CompetitionTerrance Brown
Conference ChairAmanda Youngblood
Julie Kogon
Visual Art ExhibitionMary Jane Cokeraaeavae@gmail.com
YAM ChairJulie Harrison
Nat. Art Honor SocietyVictoria Smith
    Regional Representatives (Non-Voting Members)
Mobile/BaldwinJulie Kogan
Mont/Art Ed CentralBeeLee Tullos
BirminghamClaire Caldwell
Melissa McMurray
TuscaloosaAshley Sams
AuburnAlicia HamesAAEAleeCountyAreaRep@gmail.com
Troy Kelly Berwager
North AlabamaBeverly Bobo aaea.vaca5@gmail.com
State Arts Organizations
Alabama Alliance for Arts EducationDonna Russell
State Dept. of EducationAndy Meadows